Automatically Cancel Membership After X Failed Payments

When a recurring payment fails, the member and the admin are notified of this failure. Depending on your gateway, the user will receive a link to update payment information on the Billing Information page on your website or directly with the gateway (for offsite PayPal gateways).

Paid Memberships Pro does not automatically cancel a user if their payment fails.

This page requires a Plus Account or higher.


Already have an account?

Log In

New to this site?

Register Now