Delete the WordPress User When a Paid Memberships Pro Member Cancels His Account

The default setup of Paid Memberships Pro configures all members as users with the default role (under Settings > General) and (selected) membership level. When a user cancels membership, the user’s subscriber account remains and will show up under the Users list in the WordPress Admin. The code recipe below will delete that user account upon cancellation.

This page requires a PMPro Core Account or higher.

Already have an account? Login Now »

New to this site? Register Now »