By default, when a user cancels their membership on your site running Paid Memberships Pro, their membership is revoked immediately and they will no longer have access to membership content.

This is usually what you want. We advise our users that usually when someone cancels a membership on your site, they don’t want anything to do with you anymore.

This page requires a Plus Account or higher.


Already have an account?

Log In

New to this site?

Register Now