By default, Paid Memberships Pro uses the the_content filter to hide member content from non-members. When a non-member lands on a piece of restricted content, they are shown a message as set under Memberships > Advanced Settings.

This recipe shows you how to redirect away from members-only content. It’s a useful approach if you want to completely hide the existence of the post or for theme or plugin conflicts.

This page requires a Plus Account or higher.


Already have an account?

Log In

New to this site?

Register Now