When you change someone’s membership level through the WP admin’s edit profile page, any existing subscription for the user is cancelled and replaced by a pro-bono membership for the chosen level. How to change membership levels without changing subscriptions is a conversation for another post. However, in some situations, you may want to disable the…

This page requires a Plus Account or higher.


Already have an account?

Log In

New to this site?

Register Now