When a member cancels or expires, they are shown on the Members List when filtering by Cancelled, Expired, or Old Members. Some membership sites, though, are set up to downgrade paid members to a free level on cancellation or expiration. For these sites, members with a previous paid level are not considered old, cancelled, or expired anymore.

Admins may still want to see those users on the “Old Members” list, highlighting the members for a win-back campaign to resubscribe to a paid membership. This code does that.

This page requires a Plus Account or higher.


Already have an account?

Log In

New to this site?

Register Now