The default setup of Paid Memberships Pro configures all members as users with the default role (under Settings > General) and (selected) membership level. When a user cancels membership, the user’s subscriber account remains and will show up under the Users list in the WordPress Admin. The code recipe below will delete that user account upon cancellation.

This page requires a Plus Account or higher.


Already have an account?

Log In

New to this site?

Register Now