This recipe allows you to set a specific window of time for membership registration. Anyone who tries to checkout for the level after your specified cutoff date will be shown a message that registration has ended. The level will also be removed from display on your “Membership Levels” page after the cutoff date.

This page requires a Plus Account or higher.


Already have an account?

Log In

New to this site?

Register Now