Comments (7)

Yes – it just pulls every “order” for that member. So if they signed up as “free” in Jan 2014 then purchased a paid level in Jan 2015 it would should you that on their Edit User Profile screen. It’s not a “report” that gives you dashboard view of all members who did this upgrade…but I’m working on that and will blog about it soon ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *