Comments (5)

If the level is not free, the user will be taken to the membership checkout page to enter billing information

I think it’s great that for paid levels, the signup fields are separate from the payment fields using this add on. However, it appears that if a user enters their email / username / password first, is redirected to the checkout page but then abandons the checkout page, the signup info entered is not saved. Can PMP verify this? It would be very nice to be able to contact the user after an abandonment.

We have Google’s Recaptcha enabled for our standard membership page. I’d like to keep that in place but wouldn’t mind if we could disable recaptcha for this shortcode. Is that possible? Something like:

[pmpro_signup recaptcha="false"]

Leave a Reply

For faster support related to issues on your specific site please open a ticket in our members support area.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *